Indigo Children

Indigo children

This is to address parents and any other parents-to-be or others who are interested in knowing about this. 

“Indigo children are bright, intuitive, strong-willed, and sometimes self-destructive individuals. They are often labeled (and misdiagnosed) as having ADD or ADHD because they won’t comply with established rules and patterns, and they may exhibit behavioural problems at home and at school.” — Doreen Virtue

Dear Parents/Parents-to-be,

Please take a look at your child/children’s behaviour before you diagnose them with several symptoms such as autism, ADD/ADHD, etc. Some children are born to serve the Earth. They have a special ‘mission’ here, and mostly are here to guide and construct peace on Earth before they die.

For more in-depth information about Indigo Children, I recommend you to get Doreen Virtue’s The Care and Feeding of Indigo Children. 

The Care and feeding of indigo children

Yes, I am an Indigo child, in the eyes of God. However, my ‘powers’ are limited due to something obstructing it ever since I was young. Instead of being autistic or having ADD/ADHD (as stated in the book), I was more towards the ‘quiet’ side. According to my mom, I love to daydream and I hated talking. Thankfully, my mom had faith that I was a normal child and didn’t send me to see a doctor about my ‘speech difficulty’. So, till the age of 4, my speech was limited. Surprisingly, my mom always knew what I wanted and needed. I’ve never needed to use my mouth to communicate at all! Call it intuition/telepathy/mother’s instinct or whatever. It truly worked between my mom and I.

Again, yes. I have the ability to see spirits when I was young. Some were gentle and kind, while others were simply just plain scary. The experience that scarred me was skeletal bones creeping up on me at night when I was in a toilet alone. They started ‘playing’ with me even though I told them to stop. I didn’t like the feeling of them around me at all. Being an Indigo, my senses were sharp and it was easy to differ between the good and the bad ones. Obviously, the skeletons were bad. I was scared shitless. One mistake I made on my own when I was young…I didn’t dare to tell anybody about that. It was ABNORMAL in my family’s eyes. So I shut myself up.

Subsequently, I began running a very high fever and started vomiting every chance that I could. At that young age, I was extremely fragile and had to be taken to the hospital for several injections to calm my fever down. However, my fever wasn’t going away any time soon at that time. My grandparents then began bringing me to Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) hall. When Chinese medicine didn’t work on me, they knew they had to do something otherwise I’d be gone forever. It was a week after that they brought me for alternative measures.

They had brought me to a house of Medium.

I saw first-handedly how the Gods & Deities were channeled into a human’s body. The exaggerated actions and the super loud noises were simply unforgettable. At my weak state, I didn’t care about that. I just wanted to be well again. The feeling that followed me everywhere was horrible. So, the Medium took a piece of paper, written something on it, chant with it and burnt it in a bowl. Then, he filled it with water and handed it to me.

I drank it.

The effects were wonderful. A few days of drinking it, my fever was gone and I was officially well again. However, from that day that I was well again till now, my memories disappeared from me. It was like my spirit and soul were gone from my body. I wanted to cry, to scream and to shout. But I couldn’t. I felt numb. Gradually, when I was at the age of 17, I regained some of my senses because of my depressed condition. I didn’t call it depression because I didn’t consult a doctor officially. My own senses told me I had to start being happy again otherwise “I’ll lose myself now and forever.”

Then, it happened. I woke up from a ‘trance’ state. 60% of my soul/spirit had returned to me. The past then returned to me only recently when I started on my own spiritual studies. The bowl of water that I had drank contained a talisman. It was a talisman of protection. Apparently, it protected me from the bad AND the good ones as well! It literally took my soul away from me!

I was devastated knowing about that. The numbness was all I’d felt during my childhood days. Hence, I came from experience and that’s why I don’t want anymore kids to go through what I’ve been through. Having to go through this alone was slowly tearing me apart physically!

**This story was written as the Angels were urging and calling out to me to address this problem. I hope that this information is useful to you and your children. I strongly advice new parents to research about Indigo/Crystal children. It’ll be of much help to you, I promise. Never mind that your children might not be the special children, it’s still good to take some precautions or measure about this as it will affect your child/children’s future in one way or another.

Thank you for reading!

xx Love and Light to All xx

3 thoughts on “Indigo Children

Leave a Reply

