Journey into Divine Healing

Amazing story! Thank you got sharing this with us 🙂

Re-Grow Roots

atihi

Several moons ago I had the pleasure of meeting a very interesting and wonderful couple outside of a local coffee shop where I was facilitating a Free School class. One of them is a very talented, professional massage therapist who I just adore spending time with. Her husband is a Divine Healer, very different from the energy healers I have met. This was the beginning of an enlightening new chapter in my life. It was destiny.

As we got to know eachother a little better, Ginelle and Christopher began volunteering their space and energy to the Free School and I began working with them at their office. A beautiful collaboration. I have felt a deep connection with this planet throughout my whole life and those feelings, that KNOWING, has continued to grow and grow with each moment. Over the past few years I have began to see the more full…

View original post 1,015 more words

Leave a Reply

