The Key to Happiness

Happiness

If you’re reading this, it means that you’re being guided to act on what I’m about to tell you.

Love. This is a small and simple word, but it does carry a lot of meaning and stories behind it.

By simply believing and trust in lovethe results are simply amazing. As they always say, “You reap what you sow.” That is exactly what it means. By loving, you are giving. The compassion and love that you give out will eventually return to you 10,000 times or even more! The universe recognises your giving, and that’s why the universe will give you back what you truly deserve!

Loving is a process of receiving the good and letting go of what no longer serves your purpose.

When you love, you tend to feel the love resonate within you and you’ll eventually become happy. And when you love someone, he/she becomes happy. It’s that simple if you see it this way. Because when I see it this way and loved my enemies, the results gained were remarkable. Everyone becomes loving and happy. The positivity automatically flows through everybody’s channel and it is both efficient and effective especially in social gatherings, group project work, etc.

I witnessed the effect when my group had a project meeting today. There were two in our group who used to be in our clique, but due to trust and betrayal issues, we separated. Day after day, the feelings that we had for one another were animosity. It was that exaggerating as there were class politics as well. However, when 2014 came along, I’ve learnt to love and let go of what no longer serves my highest purpose. I opened myself up to the people whom I dislike. The meetings which were previously awkward and hostile, became so playful, positive and productive today! I felt as though my energy was spread across to them, influencing them with my positivity. It was a miracle.

Therefore, I strongly encourage everyone who’s reading this to let go of what no longer serves your purpose and start loving. Trust me, it works. If I can let go what no longer serves my highest purpose, why not you? 

the-magic-art-of-letting-go

Believe that you can do it, and you will.

xx Love & Light and Many Blessings to All xx

3 thoughts on “The Key to Happiness

Leave a Reply

