Do You Take On Other People’s Energy?

This post is really useful to people who are currently on their spiritual route. I’m so glad that I have the privilege to share this knowledge to my friends in here! Thank you 🙂 Many blessings to you!! ❤

sharoncavill.com

Clear Negative Energy, Release, Empath, SensitiveDo you sometimes become aware that after an interaction with someone you can walk away feeling annoyed or agitated? Do you catch yourself constantly thinking about a person or situation for no apparent reason? Does your energy or mood waver so you feel as though you have no control over how you feel? Are you sensitive and aware that you take on emotions and feelings from others?

For a long time I felt as though my moods and emotions were not in my control. I felt as though one moment I could be feeling great, feeling light and happy and then for no apparent reason I would plummet and no longer feel myself. I battled with this for years never understanding what was happening and most of the time feeling as though I was spinning around in an energetic washing machine.

Until I learned about energy and what being sensitive…

View original post 431 more words

3 thoughts on “Do You Take On Other People’s Energy?

Leave a Reply

