Spirit Message for January 9, 2014

It resonates with someone whom I just made friends with. Thank you!! 🙂

Angels and Celestials

 

 

Thursday -January 9, 2014

I am being urged to pass along this message from Spirit. So I went to my Talking to Heaven Mediumship Oracle and the message received is… “I am here helping you.” I hope this message resonates for you or someone you know in a relevant way.

 

Image

If any of you or someone you know is looking for some sort of validation that your loved one is near. Then this is it…they are with you and also they  are helping you. Take comfort in that and be open to receiving signs..be they visual, audio or even physical.

 

“I’m not technically an angel,but I am acting like one to you. My spiritual growth continues on, even though I no longer carry physical burdens around. One way that I grow is through loving and selfless service to others, and that includes you!
Too many times…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

