Angel Message for January 27, 2014

Card for the day – Dreams 🙂

Angels and Celestials

 

Welcome back! It is Monday all over again and the last Monday of the month too. Is it just me, but does it seem like January has flown by? I do wish winter would be over with already. I am sooo not a winter person. And these polar vortexes we have been experiencing in the Northeast has been a bit too much for me. I don’t care what anyone says cold weather just doesn’t suit me..lol

Enough of the chatter now let me introduce you all to today’s message….

Raziel “Dreams”

 

 

Image

Your dreams are one of the most powerful oracles you access, and Raziel illustrates that messages are filtering through your dream kingdom at present , which will help you with your next important life decision. Don’t worry if you cannot remember your dreams, as your unconscious has them in store for the Higher Self or Ka

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

