.•´¯`♥ Miracles .•´¯`♥

Miracles do happen when we start to become aware of our surroundings. Miracles also happen when we have faith and believe in them. A miracle can happen anywhere and anytime. When we start believing, everything in our lives becomes a miracle. When I said everything, it literally means EVERYTHING.

When I was young, I was never really aware of my surroundings. I just felt that life was just like that. It was boring and dull. I am an only child and everything were provided for me. I’ve had the best mom in the whole wide world, thousands of plush toys (ranging from keychain sizes to human sizes), awesome home-cooked food by my grandmother, and I was always being chauffeured around by my grandfather. Life was goooood! 

So, as you can see from above, I’m spoilt physically since I was young. I’ve had everything that I never wanted nor needed. Everything just came to me automatically. The word ‘Miracles’ was never in my vocabulary in my world. Fast forward to age 14, I was introduced to a song called When You Believe by Mariah Carey & Whitney Houston. That was the song that made me realised how I have taken things for granted all my life. Eventually, it made me became more aware and grateful for what I have!

Image

My experience in miracles: 

I’ve been having the sickening flu for almost a month now and it has really affected me emotionally, physically and mentally. My energy is drained entirely and from what I’ve encountered in my meditation today, my love energy level was only 40%! I felt so horrible knowing it. I’ve preached about spreading the love, but how can I possibly spread the love when my love energy level is so low?!

So, I affirmed myself: I am Love. 

I believed that I was alright, and pretended that I had recovered from my flu. With that belief, I continued with the life I’ve been living before I was sick. I pretended that I was well again. What happened was, I’ve witnessed a great deal of effect from my own affirmation these days. My vibrations were raised and strangers (from all walks of life) began smiling at me. At first, I was skeptical and thought that it was just plain WEIRD. People were smiling at me when I entered the toilet in the malls, when I ordered my meals, and even a kid with ADHD came smiling dizzily at me today. I’ve never had these experiences before! Hence, it was really a sight to see. It was beautiful, and I felt so loved and loving. It’s truly amazing that a smile can brighten up everyone’s day.

Therefore, I encourage everyone to raise your own vibrations with affirmations so that you (an individual) can spread love, happiness, joy and positivity to people anywhere and everywhere. This can help to raise the Earth’s vibrations, as you and everyone around you are living joyfully, harmoniously, peacefully and lovingly. Hence with higher vibrations, our Mother Earth will then eventually become a more beautiful and peaceful place to live in.

So, what are you waiting for? Ready, set, GO!! 🙂

Sending everyone much love & light ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

