Have You Connected Into Angels?

Feeling the Angels within! ❤

sharoncavill.com

Angels, archangel, michael, connect, talk to, psychic, how to Working with angels has become a part of my daily practice.

I call on them when I feel sad, angry or upset, I call on them when I am feeling awesome, I call on them when I need something and I call on them to say thank you. I call on them just to feel their presence and I definitely call on them when I’m working with a client.

But it wasn’t that long ago that I would have sworn to you that I didn’t believe in angels. They were too religiousy for me, and too fairy-tale land.

I have come into the work I do as a sceptic-realist, and basically fought awakening my inner hippie very hard; expanding my mind just a little bit at a time, just enough to not feel too crazy. Until some time would pass and I would grow comfortable in my new horizons and…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

