☆ The Art of Acceptance ☆

Credits: Toni Carmine Salerno

Acceptance

Everything happens for a reason; even though the reason may often be unclear to us. Trust in this and accept life as it unfolds, living fully within each moment. Allow love into your heart. The purpose of your life is to discover and accept your own truth. Be yourself — not the personality you project to others, but the ‘real’ you. Express and radiate the beauty that exists at the core of your being.

Allow yourself to be vulnerable and share your insecurities, concerns and fears. Share all that you hold in your heart and know that in doing so, you are a gift to others, for you show them that it is alright to express how they feel also. Self-acceptance enables you to express your truth and honour the spirit of some kind that is coming your way in the near future. Accept it with open arms and an open heart. It is a gift from the Universe. Through acceptance, you can start to truly love yourself and embrace all of who you are. Acceptance is the path to love; it connects mind and body with spirit. Stop struggling with life, and accept all that you are. Through this, you will come to see, feel and be all the beauty that you truly are.

Affirmation:

I accept who I am with love.

I choose to see the beauty in my life. 

My life is part of the Divine Plan. 

My life is sacred. 

I surrender all struggle to the infinite light of my spirit. 

I am eternal and free. 

~Toni Carmine Salerno~

 

To my dearest Earth Angels,

Hope that today’s card of the day resonates with you! I do apologise for missing out on yesterday’s card of the day, as it was simply an overwhelming and hectic day yesterday. I’ve had a flood of orders coming in all of a sudden, and it required some time to catch up on most of them! Fortunately, I’ve gotten only one order to complete for today! Yippee~ 🙂

Sending much love, light & angel blessings to everyone & praying that everyone has a wonderful day / evening ahead ❤

9 thoughts on “☆ The Art of Acceptance ☆

  1. Line says:

    Thank you so much for this lovely lovely post! 🙂 I hope your day will be filled with joy and happiness and gentleness and love! Lots of Love to you!

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Thank you for your very warm and comforting words, Line! 🙂 I hope that your day will be full of light, shining brightly with the angels blessings surrounding your beautiful soul! Also, welcome back!! How was your trip to S’pore? I hope that all has been well ❤

      • Line says:

        I am actually going to Singapore in May, next month, but I have just moved now to Kolkata, and it is rather stressful, but I think it will get better soon. Always little stressful to move somewhere new 🙂

      • HealingAngels4U says:

        Oops, hehe. Hope that it won’t be too hot when you arrive here in May! Yes, I can understand how you feel. I’m going to move house soon as well. It’s pretty stressful and tiring, especially with all the packing and unpacking. Stay positive alright! Once everything is settled, all is well & blooming with flowers again 🙂 Love your recent poem btw! Absolutely beautiful & so sunny!! You’ve brightened up my day yet again! Sending much love, light & angel blessings to You, beautiful ❤

Leave a Reply

