☆ The Power of Earth Song ☆

Image

© Toni Carmine Salerno

A forgotten memory lies buried within my heart… an ocean of scattered feelings, windblown pages and ancient days spread like autumn leaves on a grassy field.

Mother Earth is in need of healing. She asks that you pay attention to her needs and spare her a loving thought. In this time of great change, we often forget that it is Mother Earth that feeds, houses and nourishes us. She provides the air we breathe, fuels our cards, supplies the electricity we use, and takes our refuse. 

The Earth Song card has shown up today to remind you of your deep connection to the Earth. The Earth breathes and feels, just like you. At times, she sings for joy and at times she cries. She is a reflection of humanity. She is one with you. 

You are being asked to think about your relationship with the Earth and the little things you can do in your everyday life to help both yourself and the Earth through the current changes. The Earth is a conscious entity. Your love will help her regain her balance. In turn, know that the Earth also loves you. Feel and accept her love, for it will nourish your soul. Invoke this great healing power and your life will take on new meaning. Spend some time in Nature. Meditate on Her beauty and fill yourself with Her gentle and loving vibrations. Keep an open heart and mind as you embark on this new and wondrous phase in your life. 

~Toni Carmine Salerno~

Hello dearest Earth Angels, 

I’m truly sorry for the missing card for the past few days. Life has been hectic, and I’ve developed an intense wisdom tooth! It’s been driving me crazy for days now, and the pain is ever present. I can hardly move the left side of my face. Gosh, I pray that it heals soon. I want to be able to smile and laugh properly once again! Ugh, this just teaches me not to take my face for granted now. I hope that my life experience has given you something to appreciate every single thing in your life! Do not ever take your teeth, jaw & face for granted, okay? 🙂 

Oh well, I truly hope that this message resonates with you today, my dearest Earth Angels. I’ll be praying for peace, harmony & love to increase Mother Earth’s vibration! Hope that you’ll pray together with me too! Let’s play a part in improving on the Earth’s vibration so that we can reap the abundance from Her too! ❤ 

Much love, light & angel blessings to You,

Grace ❤ 

 

3 thoughts on “☆ The Power of Earth Song ☆

  1. Line says:

    I hope your tooth heals soon!! maybe you can use Chlorhexidine? It is very powerful against such things! I will pray with you for our dearly beloved Mother Earth, she is the precious beautiful Mother we all tend to forget. Lots of Love to you dear! 🙂

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Hello dearest Line, thank you very much for your lovely comment! I may try chlorhexidine as my pain killers aren’t working that well. Yes, it’s time to remember Her again 🙂 Much love, light & angel blessings to You! Hope you have a great day ahead ❤

Leave a Reply

