☆ June 28th 2014 AngelScope ☆

IMG_3829

~ Angel of Relaxation ~

Let go of desired outcomes and you will get what you want 
 

Everything will fall into place and become clear when it is meant to, so switch off and take it easy for a while.

The Angel of Relaxation had appeared in your reading to help you relax. By keeping your focus fixed on all it is you wish to happen, you are, in a way, preventing the natural flow of events to unfold.

Surrender any project or concern to the angels in the knowing that all is being taken care of. Focus on all you have achieved to date and on all your many blessings.

Take time to nurture and pamper yourself and start to do more of those things which nourish your soul instead of worrying about the future. By relaxing and letting go of desired outcomes, you create the space for the angels and the universe to give you what you want. Trust!

~ Toni Carmine Salerno ~

4 thoughts on “☆ June 28th 2014 AngelScope ☆

  1. Line says:

    Hihi, funny this, I woke up this morning feeling that I had to pamper myself, I was supposed to save money, but I felt that today I really needed pampering, so I said to myself, it is okay the universe will take care of me, then I went and bought myself a coffee and a big piece of chocolate cake 🙂 🙂 I just came home now, and saw your post 🙂 How lovely! 🙂

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Aww :’) Thank you for following your beautiful intuition! The angels are smiling down at you and nodding their heads right now. What a very delightful scene to witness! Hehe. I hope that you’ve enjoyed your wonderful relaxing & pampering session! You definitely deserve this time & money spent on yourself. Hope you have a loving & enjoyable day ahead!! ❤ Sending you lots of love & light, dearest Line ❤ x

      • Line says:

        Thank you so much !! 🙂 Now even I am feeling those Angels smiling down to me 🙂 That makes me feel so happy and loved ! ❤ I am wishing you as well a lovely lovely day with lots of happy moments! 🙂 Lots and lots of Love to you dear Angel-Friend! ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

