☁ The Blue Sky ☁

IMG_3882

A beautiful cloudy good morning in Singapore — my sunny island. 

I was guided to write this post today. Archangel Michael has been urging me on, persuading me that this therapy will help me uncover more mysteries in my life, so here it goes…

Since young, I’ve been intrigued by the colour of the beautiful blue and bright skies. I’ve always tried painting the skies, but it always ended up a failure as I didn’t know how to colour white. At that time, I was 7 years old. It was quite depressing for a sensitive 7 year old to be failing constantly from the lack of knowing how to colour white. Eventually, I was annoyed and frustrated at myself that I gave up colouring and art altogether. From then on, the closest to colouring the skies was by staring at them. It was calming, soothing and extremely therapeutic. I don’t know why but somehow, I’ve gained strength just by looking in to the skies.

From then on, I’ve stopped looking up at the skies because I was busy preparing for my end-of-year examinations, co-curriculum activities, and the what-nots. The days of nature and calmness became a thing of the past. Stress and anxiety piled up each and every single day of my life for the past 12 years. It was pure agony.

Of course, the angels have a way of bringing me back to my childhood memories. I truly am grateful for them being in my life, guiding me to heal my past and my inner child.

Just last Saturday, my mom brought me to the beach (East Coast Park) to have seafood for dinner. It was an absolute fine-dining experience with an extravagant view of the sea. I can just vividly remember the scene in my head right now. After dinner, we took a stroll into the park and admire the view of the waters rising and crashing against the sea-shore. It was captivating and literally took my breath away. Truth to be said, I could feel the trees saying hi to me, and loving me as they welcomed me into the park. I know it sounds silly, but it’s true. I felt the tree spirits’ presence and totally became one with the energies of the nature.

As we walked, the stress melted away from my body. I know my mother felt it too, from the way she was quietly admiring the view. We sat on the ground, and I felt the urge to look up into the skies. I did, and it stunned me for a moment.

I…saw…sparkles…everywhere!

I told my mom, but she looked at me like I was crazy. I ignored her, and just continued looking upwards into the sky. The view was barely describable. It was like a rain of crystals falling from the skies, like the stars of the night shining brightly in the light blue skies. It felt like paradise — almost like pure heaven. I closed my eyes and relinquished in it. The loving energies descended upon me. I felt like crying because I was overwhelmed with love! The cocoon that bathed over me left me breathless. Then, I felt it — the angels & fairies.

This was a lesson that I needed to learn — faith, love and trust.

The message was clear to me,

“We are always here with you, dearest child. We will protect, guide and love you forever. Have faith that everything is going to be okay, because everything will be. Trust that the current situation will bring you the truth that you seek. Give thanks to what you already have in your life. Give & receive love from all that are around you. Your intuition is right. Trust it, love and have faith that your prayers are answered. We love you.” 

6 thoughts on “☁ The Blue Sky ☁

  1. Line says:

    Oh, what a beautiful beautiful post!!! 🙂 Thank you for sharing this sweet and amazing story!! 🙂 The sparkles sound so wonderful! What a lovely way for the Angels to remind you of their being here, and what gentle and loving way they gave you that message 🙂 I believe that what comes from our soul, what we create out of Love and for Love is beautiful and sacred and meaningful, no matter how it end up looking or sounding 🙂 Because it is the Love that makes it beautiful, not the perfect shading or the 3D lines 🙂 I believe that only Love can make beautiful , only Love can create true beauty ❤ ❤ ❤

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Awww yes, I totally agree with you! Love is just as much the creator for everything. Love makes everything beautiful, not vice versa. It just makes the world go round 🙂 Thank you for your very loving & compassionate words, dearest Line! ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

