✿ Out of Town ✿

butterfly freed

Our family has received a sad news this morning — my dearest Grand-aunt has passed away this morning at 10am (GMT+8:00). Even though it wasn’t a surprise, it was still very shocking to me. She was a distant relative, and I could still remember all the memories that I’ve had with her. Her laughter & loud booming voice literally lit up my world whenever I went to visit the beautiful countryside of Malaysia.

Honestly, I felt relieved for her when I received the news. She has undergone so much chemotherapy till she couldn’t handle it any longer. The journey was a painful one for her, but she never gave up. She was a strong, kind, generous and the most spiritual warrior I’d ever have the privilege to know. I love her deeply, and I’d definitely keep those wondrous and happy memories deep in my heart.

Free from her pain and suffering, I truly pray that God and the angels will continue to guide her and bring her into the light where she can reunite with her loved ones once again in the Heaven. I pray for everyone who’s involved in this journey with her as well. Dear God and Angels, I ask that you bring blessings to their home despite the recent loss in the physical realms. Please continue to guide my grandaunt’s family and bring peace, harmony, and prosperity to them always. Thank you dear God and Angels!

NOTE: I’ll be out of town for several days to send my grandaunt on her last journey. The good news is that I’ll still be receiving orders on Fiverr! I’ve prolonged the period of delivery time & I promise that I’ll do my best to get your readings done asap when I’m back in town again! I truly apologise for any inconvenience caused and I look forward to blogging again! ❤

11 thoughts on “✿ Out of Town ✿

  1. Trini says:

    I am sending your aunt all my prayers and Love! ❤ I am sure her passing over to the other side will be smooth and gentle 🙂 I bet you will soon hear from her how the journey was 🙂 I will also pray for all the ones who loved her, that hey will be comforted knowing that she is not so far away and that she still love them dearly 🙂

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Ohhh thank you so much for your prayers, dearest Line! :’) It really means a lot to me and most certainly meant a lot more to their family as well. I’m sad at the loss, but I’m happy that her suffering has ended. I feel pretty overwhelmed right now, but I’ll cope, especially with your comforting prayers! Thank you so much once again!! You’re such a darling ❤ xx

  2. Ascension Angel says:

    Reblogged this on Ascension Angels and commented:
    Oh Grace… your sweet tender nature in this matter brought a tear to my eye. … loving, selfless kind Earth Angel you ~
    May you dear Grand-aunt light up heaven with a booming thunder and a flash of lightning… and may the welcoming smiles of angels light up the Earth!
    I’ll keep my light on and door open if she wishes to drop by with any messages… 😉
    Warmest blessings, love and prayers…
    David ❤ xxx

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Awww, your words are so comforting & healing! Thank you so so much, dearest David! You are a beautiful soul with such amazing gifts — don’t be afraid to use them okay!! 🙂 Sending so much love, light & angel blessings your way! Hope your upcoming week will be filled with miracles!! ❤

  3. Bevan Chuang says:

    Prayers to you and your family. I believe good people like your Great-Aunt will be guided to be in a happy place. I agree with you that sometimes this is better than all that suffering they have to go through. Sleep tight Great-Aunt!

Leave a Reply

