ƸӜƷ Faerie Realms ƸӜƷ

Meadows

© Walking Meadows

The Faerie Realms have been very well-known amongst Pagans, Wiccans and Fae believers. Initially, I believe only in the Source, the Angels and my higher self. But…a glimpse of my past life appeared to me just a few days ago which completely took my breath away!

As I entered into the meditation, the vision of this meadows came into sight. I was frolicking within this beautiful realm, feeling the breeze on my face, and opening my arms wide as I felt contentment, joy and light flow through my whole being. I was at peace with myself. Indeed, this felt like home. Then, a revelation came to me.

This is Home.

Suddenly, I heard giggles and small laughters all around me. Tiny creatures were flapping their wings happily, gleefully and it felt like they were extremely ecstatic to see me there. I felt free for the first time in there. It was as if I could fly as well! But, I didn’t. What happened next truly mesmerised and fascinated me. The beautiful small creatures hugged me. I could literally feel them on my arms and my stomach area. The love and joy oozing out from them literally took my breath away! I had to take a deep breath to catch up with them. They had my heart and mind blown — I was overwhelmed with so much love, happiness, and playfulness! Then I began crying. Tears of joy. It was such a pleasant feeling. I felt like I finally belonged somewhere! I was home. I am home…

Till this day, I could still remember the feelings of overwhelming love.

After the meditation, I felt whole, completeness and utter contentment. I knew who I was, and where I was from. It has been a wonderful journey and I do know from the bottom of my heart that this is only the beginning of my journey. But right now, my mind is preoccupied with this sacred discovery.

I am a Faerie. 

11 thoughts on “ƸӜƷ Faerie Realms ƸӜƷ

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Yay!!! Star seed sounds adorable! Happy to have connected with you, dearest Starseed sista! Thank you so much for sharing about your experience too 😀 Sending you so much love, light & angel blessings ❤

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Thank you so much, dearest Sarah! You have no idea how much your words meant to me :’) I truly do pray that your journey is as wonderful as mine!! Sending you so much love, light & angel blessings ❤

Leave a Reply

