☆ September 11th 2014 AngelScope ☆

 

You may feel overwhelmed, stressed and unstable today. So, you are being guided to have a work-life balance today. Some of you may also feel guided to retreat inwards, ground yourself, rest and rejuvenate. The moon phases may also be affecting the balance in our lives. Set your intention on allowing the old to fade away and opening your heart to receive all the love and abundance that you truly deserve!

For more insights, tips & guidance, feel free to watch my video!

* This is my first ever oracle card reading video! I’m so excited yet I feel so nervous presenting this video to you guys! I do apologise if my mic is slightly too soft, and my pronunciation isn’t so great. Wearing braces is pretty annoying and it affects my speech sometimes, and this is one of those days! Ugh… But nevertheless, I truly pray that the message resonates with you today! 🙂 *

Hope that you could leave some feedbacks about my newfound confidence in posting this video! Heheheh

Sending lots of love, light & angel blessings from my heart to yours ❤

~ Energy Oracle Cards by Sandra Anne Taylor ~
7 thoughts on “☆ September 11th 2014 AngelScope ☆

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Thank you for visiting, dearest Line! I was so nervous recording the reading just now! Oh my, it was absolutely nerve-wrecking but your comment brightened up my day & boost my confidence! Thank you ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

