☆ September 27th 2014 AngelScope ☆

Message for the Day: 

You may feel somewhat restricted during the day — something isn’t going your way. The angels are encouraging you to keep an open mind and bless those people and situations that are annoying you today. Also, allow your heart to stay open no matter what is going around you. Pray for yourself and everyone involved in the situation! As you pray and bless those situations, you live in the present moment as you do some breathing meditation as well. Thereafter, your anger and annoyance fade away. You can then finally hear your inner child. A whole new world is going to happen to you…so stay tuned! 😉

Join us on our Facebook community & please feel free to visit my Etsy Shop if you’d like a personalised reading with me, dearest ones! 🙂

Sending so much love, light & angel blessings from my heart to yours,

Grace Fae

3 thoughts on “☆ September 27th 2014 AngelScope ☆

  1. sayyestoeverything says:

    Oh I love your videos! Your beautiful energy is so strong.

    Thank you for the reading. Perfect for today.
    I went for my walk this morning and my guardian angel reminded me to keep it short because my joints are sore from shifts. Headed home to take it easy and grab my arnica gel. I’m praying, praising and looking for the magic. Much love, my shiny friend! Wishing you a magical day as well!

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Awww dearest Sarah, you are so incredibly sweeeeet! ❤ Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so happy that it resonated with you! 🙂 Hope you have a magical, loving & miraculous day ahead, now & always! Big big hugs to You!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

