Birthday Surprises!

FullSizeRender-25 IMG_5036 IMG_5084IMG_5096

To start off, I just want to say that I do realize I’ve been MIA these past few weeks. Oops! Honestly, I’ve missed blogging and so, I’ve decided to take time out to update you on what I’ve been doing tonight!

The energies these days have been affecting me so much that I have difficulty taking a breather. Have you encounter this issue too? The Angels have been indicating ‘inner peace’ to me. Yes, it’s truly challenging to have serenity especially so many things have been happening around us (in the world). But, I’ve managed to get through those nasty events. If I can do it, you can too! 🙂

This year’s Full Moon in Taurus landed perfectly on my birthday! Oh yeeeah! I couldn’t have been happier. Furthermore, I get to celebrate with my loved ones. I can’t believe that I’m going to say this but…I’M IN LOVE WITH MY LIFE! There has been so many revelations that led to a breakthrough on my birthday. Everything has been so in-synced and utterly incredible. A healthy decision & commitment was made on that very special day to live my entirely new 19th year.

I commit to staying healthy because health is wealth!

From that day onwards, I gradually release all that no longer serves me. I’ve decided to cleanse myself of all my failed past relationships, friendships, bad habits, limited beliefs, and unhealthful diets. I’ve made my choice. Now the question is…have you made your commitment, dearest ones?

2 thoughts on “Birthday Surprises!

Leave a Reply

