☆ The Art of Intuition ☆

© godheals.in ©

© godheals.in ©

“CHAKRA TRANSPORT”

This was the lettering that I saw on a truck while I was on the way home today. It was extremely big, bold and clear. And so, I asked the Universe…

“In which area do I need to be balanced?” 

I felt the nudge to look around and there it is! Yellow & green were the colours that were in my vision. Yellow was the colour on the wall, while green was the trees. My guidance was to raise my self-esteem and to step into my own power regardless of the circumstances. Nature will, in turn, help me to seek within and find my own personal power again.

Dearest ones, do you take the time to observe the colours and the things or people that are around you? The answers that you are looking for are actually right in front of you – physically, mentally, and emotionally. You just have to be willing to see and feel them. Allow yourself to feel the ‘right’ and ‘wrong’ that your body is telling you. Intuition needs to be practiced in order for you to truly be immersed within it. Everyone is born with a gift of intuition. Yes, some have more gifts than the others, but that’s not the point. The point is…when you have truly mastered the art of intuition, you’ll then recognise how much power is within you.

Henceforth, please start taking the driver seat today & steer your way to a happier path!

Sending so much love, light, angel blessings & faerie sparkles to You,

Grace Fae ❤ 

P.S. I am doing readings again! You may find me on Etsy or Fiverr! The waiting time may vary due to the number of requests in a day! Cheers! 🙂

2 thoughts on “☆ The Art of Intuition ☆

Leave a Reply

