☸ The Intuitive Journey – Commitment ☸

Being an Intuitive requires much support, peace, love and light from with and around you. But most importantly, helping others to raise their personal vibrational frequencies requires a great amount of commitment.

I admit. 

Commitment was never my strong point, until I met my Soulmate.

The Angels have encouraged me to heal & accept myself through a delicate and vulnerable blog post. Therefore, I will be as open and as vulnerable as I can be in this peaceful and angelic platform. Here goes nothing…

1. I quit learning piano when I was about to finish the grades.

2. I quit wearing braces when it was only halfway done.

3. I quit college when I was halfway through.

4. I quit my polytechnic studies in the second year of studies.

Yes, I am a quitter guys. Honestly, I am not afraid to say this.

I quit. 

Truthfully, I do not feel any remorse or any hint of regret as I type these out. However, I do feel relieved after admitting these to myself. Yes, I am indeed a quitter in all my 20 years of life. I was never one to commit in anything long enough. Why? Nobody has asked me this question before.

So why?

Because they weren’t my passion. They weren’t my desires. They weren’t my motivation. In fact, this was my life lesson all along! I needed to quit a few times in order for me to realise that it was truly a karmic debt.

Thence, here is my declaration to the Universe:

Dᴇᴀʀ Uɴɪᴠᴇʀsᴇ,

Tʜᴀɴᴋ ʏᴏᴜ ғᴏʀ ᴀʟʟᴏᴡɪɴɢ ᴍᴇ ᴛᴏ sᴇᴇ ᴄʟᴇᴀʀʟʏ ᴍʏ ʟɪғᴇ ʟᴇssᴏɴ. I ʜᴀᴠᴇ ɴᴏᴡ ʙᴇᴄᴏᴍᴇ ᴀᴡᴀʀᴇ ᴏғ ᴛʜɪs ʟᴇssᴏɴ. Hᴇɴᴄᴇғᴏʀᴛʜ, ᴘʟᴇᴀsᴇ ɢᴜɪᴅᴇ ᴍᴇ ᴛᴏᴡᴀʀᴅs ɢʀᴇᴀᴛᴇʀ ᴄᴏᴍᴍɪᴛᴍᴇɴᴛ, ɢɪᴠᴇ ᴍᴇ ᴛʜᴇ sᴛʀᴇɴɢᴛʜ ᴀɴᴅ ᴄᴏᴜʀᴀɢᴇ ᴛᴏ ʜᴀɴᴅʟᴇ ᴀɴʏᴛʜɪɴɢ & ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴛʜɪɴɢ ᴛʜᴀᴛ ᴄᴏᴍᴇs ᴍʏ ᴡᴀʏ. I ᴀᴍ ᴡɪʟʟɪɴɢ ᴛᴏ ᴀᴄᴄᴇᴘᴛ ᴛʜᴇsᴇ ᴏʙsᴛᴀᴄʟᴇs ᴀɴᴅ ᴄʜᴀʟʟᴇɴɢᴇs ᴛʜᴀᴛ ᴀʀᴇ ᴄᴏᴍɪɴɢ ᴍʏ ᴡᴀʏ ᴀᴛ ᴛʜɪs ᴍᴏᴍᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴᴡᴀʀᴅs. I ᴄᴏᴍᴍɪᴛ ᴛᴏ ᴀᴄʜɪᴇᴠɪɴɢ ᴡʜᴀᴛ I ʜᴀᴠᴇ sᴇᴛ ᴏᴜᴛ ᴛᴏ ᴅᴏ ғʀᴏᴍ ᴛʜɪs ᴅᴀʏ ᴏɴ. I ᴡɪʟʟ ɴᴏ ʟᴏɴɢᴇʀ ʙᴇ ᴀғʀᴀɪᴅ ᴛᴏ ᴄᴏᴍᴍɪᴛ. I ᴡɪʟʟ ɴᴏ ʟᴏɴɢᴇʀ ǫᴜɪᴛ. I ᴡɪʟʟ ᴄᴏᴍᴍɪᴛ. Aɴᴅ sᴏ ɪᴛ ɪs. Tʜᴀɴᴋ ʏᴏᴜ, ᴛʜᴀɴᴋ ʏᴏᴜ, ᴛʜᴀɴᴋ ʏᴏᴜ!

Yᴏᴜʀs Fᴀɪᴛʜғᴜʟʟʏ,

Gʀᴀᴄᴇ Fᴀᴇ

For those of you who has had commitment issues, please do not hesitate to write a letter of declaration to the Universe. The Angels has guided me to post this. This tells me intuitively that many of us, indeed, has trouble committing in relationships, jobs, family, etc. Henceforth, please take this opportunity to heal, surrender and release, dearest ones. The benefits that you reap from this healing will be tremendous!

In addition, please do call upon your highest level Guides, Angels, Archangels and Masters for guidance, insights and clarity into your life lessons, dearest ones.

Remember, ask & it is given!

❤ 

3 thoughts on “☸ The Intuitive Journey – Commitment ☸

  1. newheavenonearth says:

    May you be blessed with commitment to all that is True, Right, Beautiful, Good and Life Affirming! I was set free when I finally said, “I give” and I did! and I received the treasures hidden in darkness! May you be filled with pure Love from Above! Happy Resurrection Day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

