○ A Chat With My Ego ○

IMG_0679

Upon a long walk at the beautiful Maldives island in August 2015, I’ve come to realisation that my ego has taken over me ever since I started working as an event crew in July 2015.

First off, I would like to apologise to my lovely clients, readers and fellow soul family that I have been acting upon my ego these days. Judgments have been clouding me, but this isn’t any good of an excuse. However like everyone else, I am just a human being on this Earth. But truly, I am very sorry, my dear friends. Please forgive me. I love you.

Secondly, the angels have urged me to write this post to act as an awareness to myself as well as you. When the ego crowds your mind, very often, it can be disregarded as the ‘right’ you. When that happens, you will not be able to distinct the actual right from wrong, intuition from ego. It was after a short hiatus that made me detached from everything and everyone else, that I’ve finally found myself again. Henceforth, I’d highly recommend everyone to go on a short break whenever you can, and take a breather.

At times, you may be too suffocated that you didn’t realise that you are being suffocated. Detach yourself from the daily grind, take a walk in nature or near the waters, and detox your mind of all criticism. Affirm to yourself daily that you are a loving, pure being of light, and only love & light can enter your energetic field.

Lastly, this is a message coming from my higher self that maybe useful and insightful to you at this point in time. This was also part of the message from my client’s reading yesterday that I realised that it was truly a Universal message. All is one.

There are new beginnings coming forth, so please be prepared. You may feel that you are not ready, but in Divine truth, you are indeed ready. Feel the love and light pouring over and within you. Know that you are in fact acknowledged by the angels and your guides in whatever you do. Henceforth, take a step back from control and detach from past situations, dear one.

I ᴀᴍ ɪɴ ᴄᴏᴍᴘᴇᴛɪᴛɪᴏɴ ᴡɪᴛʜ ɴᴏ ᴏɴᴇ. I ʀᴜɴ ᴍʏ ᴏᴡɴ ʀᴀᴄᴇ. I ʜᴀᴠᴇ ɴᴏ ᴅᴇsɪʀᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴘʟᴀʏ ᴛʜᴇ ɢᴀᴍᴇ ᴏғ ʙᴇɪɴɢ ʙᴇᴛᴛᴇʀ ᴛʜᴀɴ ᴀɴʏᴏɴᴇ, ɪɴ ᴀɴʏ ᴡᴀʏ, sʜᴀᴘᴇ, ᴏʀ ғᴏʀᴍ. I ᴊᴜsᴛ ᴀɪᴍ ᴛᴏ ɪᴍᴘʀᴏᴠᴇ, ᴛᴏ ʙᴇ ʙᴇᴛᴛᴇʀ ᴛʜᴀɴ I ᴡᴀs ʙᴇғᴏʀᴇ. Tʜᴀᴛ’s ᴍᴇ ᴀɴᴅ I’ᴍ ғʀᴇᴇ.

Heart Centered Rebalancing

Having a reading with another fellow beautiful soul was invigorating to my soul. It made me realised too that I’ve been too caught up in being everyone else that I was in fact neglecting myself.

Envy.

That was the cause of it all, but this was also a lesson for me to learn. The Sixth Sacred Principle under The Seven Sacred Secrets of Manifestation is also known as ‘Cause and Effect.’

Eᴠᴇʀʏ Cᴀᴜsᴇ ʜᴀs ɪᴛs Eғғᴇᴄᴛ; ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ Eғғᴇᴄᴛ ʜᴀs ɪᴛs Cᴀᴜsᴇ; ᴇᴠᴇʀʏᴛʜɪɴɢ ʜᴀᴘᴘᴇɴs ᴀᴄᴄᴏʀᴅɪɴɢ ᴛᴏ Lᴀᴡ; Cʜᴀɴᴄᴇ ɪs ʙᴜᴛ ᴀ ɴᴀᴍᴇ ғᴏʀ ʟᴀᴡ ɴᴏᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴏɢɴɪsᴇᴅ; ᴛʜᴇʀᴇ ᴀʀᴇ ᴍᴀɴʏ ᴘʟᴀɴᴇs ᴏғ ᴄᴀᴜsᴀᴛɪᴏɴ, ʙᴜᴛ ɴᴏᴛʜɪɴɢ ᴇsᴄᴀᴘᴇs ᴛʜᴇ Lᴀᴡ.

— The Kyballion

Without the ego’s interruption, how then will I be able to distinguish between my ego and higher self? The decisions that I have led myself till today, the Universe sees them all.

To become better, everyone will bound to hit rock bottom and climb back up. But truthfully, only the strong ones will be able to handle the stones and boulders that drop along the way. Once you are able to overcome the challenges and learn the lessons along the way, everything will go smoothly and effortlessly for you.

This chat with my ego was truly an interesting and rejuvenating one. I hope that everyone will be able to breakthrough every step of the awakening, and evolve into a beautiful and loving being though it all.

Please do call upon Archangels Gabriel & Haniel should you be experiencing some transitions, breakthroughs and tough awakening. These beautiful angels of Atlantis will be there, guiding and protecting you throughout the journey. Have faith & know that you are loved.

Sending so much love, light & angel blessings to You,

Grace Fae

Leave a Reply

