Mercury Retrograde: After Effects

© LifeHack.org

© LifeHack.org

Ugh, yes…it’s the mercury retrograde topic again! But, this time we are discussing about the suppressed emotions, thoughts and feelings that came rushing to the surface during the after-mercury-retrograde period.

Oh I’ve got to admit that I’ve been doing my best to uplift my vibrations just to escape the clutches of those ugly after-effects as well. But, there are lessons to be learnt for each and every one of us, including me..

My life lesson was based on relationships. If you’re the same, I feel you!

The frequency between my family and I are getting so much farther apart these days!

Yes, you know that they’re worried, and they do care for you. But somehow their nagging and negativity are always suffocating you. Their words and actions affect you very much as well.

The stress and pressure don’t only come from your family, but your friends, co-workers as well as strangers (sometimes).

You just felt overwhelmed, exhausted and extremely sad all of a sudden.

You could literally feel the loss.

You want to breakaway.

You want to become independent.

You need loads of breathing space.

If this is you, then it’s time for you to call upon Archangel Michael to cut the etheric cords of the things, people, situations and places that no longer serve you. Ask him to clear away any and all lower and negative energies in your field, dearest ones. This is self-love and self-care. Be compassionate and merciful to yourself, love. Fill that empty cup, stand up strong, and be courageous & passionate towards life again, dearest one. Celebrate yourself and all that is beautiful and loving! Breathe, dearest ones, breathe in all that is good! ϡ

But of course if you’re the one who’s constantly nagging, worrying and being anxious of others, please do be mindful to be assertive and understanding of them. It’s good to always try to be open-minded and put yourself in their shoes. What would you feel if you were them? Why are they always so adamant about this? Has he/she brain-washed them? Why don’t they listen to me?

Look at the bigger picture, dear one. It’s always good to see the both sides. Be the bigger person, and know that it’s not easy for them as well. Have faith and pray for them instead of worrying. Remember, worrying will only block any progress made. So, do be mindful! ϡ

Henceforth, cheers to all positive & loving relationships in the future! Ü

Be passionate, celebrate love & have fun, dearest ones!

Have faith, stay positive & loving always!

2 thoughts on “Mercury Retrograde: After Effects

  1. Melody :) says:

    Hi Gracee 🙂 I really felt those feelings that you mentioned, especially at those times/dates that were close and on the day that you posted this too! I feel you too! X_X Thank you for writing about this, as I didn’t really understand why I felt those overwhelmed feelings too, at first! And when I got to read about what you wrote, I realised why, and it really helped in some way to understand it! 🙂 Thanks again for all that you do! 🙂 It is very appreciated! 😀 ❤ ❤ <3! Many love and blessings to you! 🙂

    • HealingAngels4U says:

      Hi Melody, what a delightful surprise! :’) You’re most welcome, sweetie! I’m so happy that my post has helped you to better understand what’s happening. At times, the Moon & other planets are to ‘blame’ but since I’m not an astrologer, I’m not really equipped to write an article about it, so I wrote it in the way that the angels taught me. Anyway, just to let you know that I’ve just posted the monthly November 2015 forecast on YouTube! So much energies & insights bursting through! So you may want to check that out 😉 Heheh lovely seeing you on WordPress! Much love, light & angel blessings to You ❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

