2017: New Year, New Me!

image-1-1

Happy 2017 beautiful people!

I’ve had a wonderful start to a new year – staycation FTW!

Even though I don’t update here any longer, I still feel attached to write to you again.

This year, the angels were giving me more strength than ever (due to mercury retrograde). It may not be a bad thing, but it’s always good to be cautious and conscious of the cosmos energies.

So instead of setting new year resolutions, I started to set new goals for myself this year.

Setting boundaries have always been a huge issue for me due to my ability to feel others’ emotions and recognising their truth. It’s always the case that “I want to make them happy”, “fulfil their wishes” and overall, “when they are happy, I am happy.”

But no more…

It’s time for me to set personal boundaries and more time for self-love.

It’s time to prioritise myself (again) this year.

2017 is so crucial as it is a number 1 in numerology. New start. New beginnings. New energies. New manifestation.

Henceforth, 2017 is the year to set new goals, manifest new dreams and live that dream for the next decade.

In order to you to truly move forward positively in this new year, do not forget to check your horoscopes and astrology for goal setting.

As a Scorpio sun and Taurus rising, I will be starting my year slowly but steadily.

I am feeling the slow energies already, and this is a sign for me to move slowly, be patient and stay grounded. I finally understood this as I typed these words out.

Thank you God & the Angels for the strength, love & peace.

May everyone be blessed with positivity, love, peace & light in this 2017!

Much love, light & peace from my heart to yours ♡

Namasté

6 thoughts on “2017: New Year, New Me!

Leave a Reply

