Happy Solstice 2017!

Summer Solstice 2017

Happy Solstice Everyone!

Litha is literally the longest day of the year, and I’m so excited! The heavy energies have finally been lifted. For some of us, we may still have lingering past memories on our energetic field. No worries about that! All you have to do is either take a salt bath, cleanse yourself with sage/palo santo wood through smudging, move your body through exercise or yoga, or go out into the Nature. Gaia has so much love and healing to provide to us. I’m ever so grateful!

Even if you do not have the time to go out into nature or you live in a concrete jungle (like me), you can simply just hold onto a piece of crystal that you desire and just connect with their energies. It’s super healing, surrendering, peaceful, and powerful.

You do not need to have an altar or conduct a ritual, though it is recommended if you could. Either way, you can simply make use of whatever space or things that you have to honor the beautiful Litha / Solstice.

For me, Solstice feels like the Kundalini energy is moving through me vibrantly, rigorously and energetically. I love it!! It makes me feel inspired to connect with my loved ones at a deeper level and forgive the people whom once hurt me. To put it simply, it’s the season of forgiveness, power, authenticity, and love.

So, I took some inspired action and honored Solstice by hanging out with my Mom & boyfriend, cleansing with my crystals, journaling the ‘ugh’ out of my energy field, cleaning my space, doing a brand new e-course which was created by a beautiful soul, reading books, and dying my locks to a healthier hue.

So that concluded my Solstice ritual!

What about yours? Did you get to take some time out to celebrate this amazing day? Ü

I’m sending so much love, prayers, peace, light & protection to everyone who needs it right now.

Namaste everyone! ♡

P.S. I’m having a giveaway that was offered on Instagram. If you’d like to have a yes/no question reading, please simply comment below and let me know how you’ve celebrated the Solstice. Thereafter, provide one question & my pendulum will answer it for you!
P.P.S. This giveaway is my honoring of you beautiful people who are constantly supporting my journey! I’m very grateful and blessed to have a fam here in newagelove, and I can’t wait for you to be part of my journey in the future too!

♡♡♡

Leave a Reply

